Mercury Aquarius 13 Uranus Aries 13

This aspect is good to study Astrology and blogging about it. It’s often found in the Chart of professional Astrologer. Do you have aspects between these planets in your Natal Chart? It’s possible that this fact always get my attenzione to the univers and especially our Solar System. I look always up to the Stars and Planets when the Sky is clear. Maybe I’m looking for mystic and extraterrestrial life. I saw a movie yesterday Interstellar and I like it but didn’t saw the end, had to catch a bus then when I went off it it was clear, cold and on the icy road to where I live the Sky was open beautiful.

God
Clouds 
Leave a Reply

